My Cloud Number 9


My Cloud Number 9

I Wish i could take you towards my Cloud number 9….
Took this picture in 28th June, 2011.

For Viewing This Photo in Flickr click HERE

19 comments on “My Cloud Number 9”

  1. Very nice. I like how the blue is so vivid.

  2. Very dramatic — forms and colors both.

  3. Love the perspective and the vivid blue skies

  4. It’s amazing how the clouds stir up their own moods- wondrous ones!

  5. Great shot, you have a good eye for composition keep shooting…

  6. this is good. I’m just beginning to take pics so I love to see photos like this. Thanks for sharing.

  7. You take some amazing photographs!

  8. Such vivid colours, fantastic!

  9. Thanks Everyone for ur Lovely Comments… Thank you very much 🙂

  10. Thanks Trina 🙂

  11. The clouds are great. But still you lack a bit of the bottom. A clean line of the horizon/landscape would be perfect. Try not to chop it off next time and you’ll see the difference for yourself.

  12. You’ve created some beautiful photos! The Taj Mahal photo is stunning. This one looks like a painting.


Leave a Reply

