Seagulls

By: Emad

Aug 05 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Nature Photography, Photography, Waterscape

16 Comments

Aperture:f/5.2
Focal Length:100mm
ISO:125
Shutter:1/500 sec
Camera:DSC-HX1
SeaGulls

Seagulls… slim yachts of the element.  – Robinson Jeffers
I took this photo in 25th December, 2009.

For viewing this photo in Flickr click HERE

16 comments on “Seagulls”

  1. Fantastic shot! It looks very peaceful!

  2. Thanks for your comment 🙂

  3. beautiful!

  4. Very beautiful photo! 🙂

  5. Great photo. Love that there are only 2 colors in the photo, blue and white.

  6. I believe if you zoomed more and focused on the 2 seagulls at the right, the picture would have been better. Its just a guess man, ppl see creativity from different angles. To many seagulls in the picture :D..
    I love your other pictures man

    • Thanks Memo.. I tried my best with my digital camera… back then i didn’t have DSLR 😦 mayb next time i will have some Picture Perfect photos 🙂

  7. Hi Emad, thank you for visiting my blog and for your kind remark. My boyfriend has a lot of experience photographing birds (it’s so difficult!), maybe his website can give you some inspiration: http://www.vogelsinzeeland.nl It’s in Dutch, but the pictures are great 😉

  8. Love it. Your photography is amazing. I love the dragonflies too! Beautiful.

  9. I liked your article is an interesting technology
    thanks to google I found you


Leave a Reply

