Black Clouds

By: Emad

Aug 26 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Cloudscape photography, Photography

45 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D
Black Clouds

For Viewing This Photo in Flickr click HERE

This is making me crazy
These black clouds following me
So I look for signs of light
But rarely I see them

Β I return to my shelter
And I crawl in a bottle
I’m losing my will for this
So over emotional

Black clouds
They rain down but
They can’t kill the sun ….

[Papa Roach]

45 comments on “Black Clouds”

  1. When I look at this photo, my chest opens up…I can breath!

  2. I like how this photograph looks. It is lyrical, it is alive. It is emotional!

  3. You seem to be in the heavens with thoae soaring birds, where exqctly are you? Beautiful photo, it seems like you’ve captured a place of deep serenity.

  4. this is a very poetic photo.

  5. Such a beautiful range of tones in the photo, and the soaring birds just make it absolutely stunning.

  6. Beautiful Shot. I agree with the first post entirely.

  7. So beautiful. You exactly captured such a poetical moment of the sky… Thank you Emad, with my love, nia

  8. beautiful! looking forward to seeing more of your work. This reminds me of a cloud photo I need to post. I like the 3-D effect of this one the best. Makes me feel like I could just dive right into the center of them.

  9. Great photograph Emad! Everything came together perfectly.

  10. Love this one!!

  11. Nicely exposed. The birds look surreal.

  12. Great capture of the birds against a dramatic sky.

  13. Great shot, love the contrast.
    Also, the Papa Roach quote is right on time!

  14. super like the shot! remind’s me of the island of gahoulle:D

  15. Love the birds. πŸ™‚

  16. Very interesting! I love this type of photography and shots nice work!

  17. amazing photo!

  18. I love the pairing of your work with lyrics and quotes, really sweet idea.

  19. Very dramatic! You get a huge sense of depth in this pic! Love it!

  20. Really nice and it brings in a Nostalgic feeling in me πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  21. Ah! This one hit me deep in my heart. Black clouds are my favourite, and I love the birds against these. Great shot!

  22. This one is gorgeous shot!!

  23. simply stunning bro, congrats!


Leave a Reply

