Turning Point

By: Emad

Aug 28 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Abstract, Photography

32 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:51mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/500 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D
Turning Point

Every Destination have it’s own Turning Points… Life is also full of twist and turns… The Wisest thing is to do is realizing the Turning point move yourself with the flow…

For Viewing this photo in Flickr click HERE

32 comments on “Turning Point”

  1. Great shot – I like the perspective and composition, and the contrast of the green field against the white train.

  2. Really cool photo, love the angle!

  3. very cool curve and angle!

  4. nice shot!

  5. Nice! We think a lot alike- I recently completed a painting of a dressage horse pivoting, and titled it “Turning Point”. Very much the same thoughts were in my mind as I worked on it.

  6. awesome πŸ™‚ everytime I travel by train I like taking this kind of shots πŸ™‚

  7. Here in California few of us ride in a train. We are car people. This was an outstanding shot. Turning Point is a great title and does go with the photo. It has provoked me to think about life and turning points. You know, looking back on what you have done.

  8. Great quote and photograph. Nice work.

  9. Great shot. πŸ™‚

  10. Thanks for the comment on my photos Emad. I love this shot–the train is my favorite way to travel. Great composition, too. Where was the picture taken?

  11. What a pretty view.

  12. Dude! This is awesome! Great capture πŸ™‚

  13. Your photos are awesome! Love the varying use of perspective.

  14. Makes me feel like I’m there!


Leave a Reply

