Let Me Be Your Hero

By: Emad

Aug 30 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Abstract, Photography

10 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:48mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/20 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D

Let Me Be Your Hero

For viewing this photo in Flickr click HERE

Let me be your hero

Would you dance, if I asked you to dance?
Would you run, and never look back?
Would you cry, if you saw me crying?
And would you save my soul, tonight?

Would you tremble, if I touched your lips?
Would you laugh? Oh please tell me this
Now would you die, for the one you love?
Hold me in your arms, tonight

I can be your hero, baby
I can kiss away the pain
I will stand by you forever
You can take my breath away

10 comments on “Let Me Be Your Hero”

  1. I Love it!

  2. Great shot!….So have you used the lines in the poem? LoL.
    Reminds me of my single days!

  3. this is a song, right?

  4. Like this..


Leave a Reply

