Negotiation

By: Emad

Sep 02 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Abstract, Photography

13 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:41mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D
Negotiation

One is negotiating for his/her travel snacks and Other is negotiating for his livelihood…

For Viewing this Photo in Flick click HERE

13 comments on “Negotiation”

  1. Love love love this photo. My favorite type of photography is spontaneous portraits. This one is well done.. Good timing!

  2. This is amazing! Keep up the great work.
    Hey, I understand if you don’t want to. But do you think you could promo me? You have a lot of people look at your blog, I’m only starting out. I’d really appreciate it. But it’s fine if you don’t want to πŸ™‚

  3. I don’t understand why some of my comments don’t get posted.
    If I am saying something inappropriate or offensive, I certainly don’t intend that.
    Would take the time to email me with some insight? I would appreciate it.
    Thanks.

  4. like the story here…thanks for sharing…

  5. Nice glimpse of Bangladesh πŸ™‚

  6. This has beautiful composition to it.


Leave a Reply

