Old Friends

By: Emad

Sep 11 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Abstract, Photography

26 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:20mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 1100D

Old Friends


Two Old Friends in Single a Frame.

For Viewing this photo in Flickr Click HEREΒ 

26 comments on “Old Friends”

  1. Thanks, Emad, for reading my blog post. I’m glad you enjoyed it and hope you found it useful. I wandered around your flickr account and you’re a very talented photographer. It’s appropriate that you finally have an SLR insteading of only your cell phone camera. By the way, this shot of “Old Friends” is one of my favorites from your work. I’m looking forward to to seeing more of your work.

  2. I love guitar shots!!! This one is fantastic. πŸ™‚

    (Though I may be slightly biased since I own a Gibson too πŸ˜‰

  3. Nice photograph. And title is so well-chosen πŸ™‚

  4. Hi Emad,
    Thanks for dropping by my blog earlier. Went Through your work it is superb. Keep it up !
    Keep sharing,
    Kabir
    avikabir.wordpress.com

  5. I really like this shot. It tells a story! Great job Emad!

  6. I love this guitar shot, as said before, it tells a story, and the title adds to the interest!

  7. Very cool shot! And thanks for visiting my blog!

  8. The focus here is perfect.

  9. Thanks for the comment on my blog – you got some great pics. Love this one!

  10. Nice pic of what looks like a very old and therefore very expensive Gibson.

    Some lovely work here

    Regards

    Mark


Leave a Reply

