My Best Friend

By: Emad

Dec 18 2012

Category: Photography

1 Comment


My Best Friend, a photo by Emad Islam on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
I guess my tittle says it all i have nothing to explain in description… Arefin… This Dumbass been there for me for last 4 years…This guy is addicted to riding bikes i thought this photograph is worth having… By the way this was my first ever panning shot…

One comment on “My Best Friend”

  1. Hi you have a fantastic site over here! Thanks for posting this interesting information for us! If you keep up this good work I’ll visit your blog again. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

